Goldmedia offers you a challenging, but also attractive job. Substantive and human. Under competent management, new colleagues become independent rapidly. Constructive criticism is explicitly encouraged and has as strong a place in our everyday work as collegiality and team spirit. We look forward to receiving your e-mail application in the following areas. Please send your full application to: Jobs@Goldmedia.de

Junior Consultant

In conjunction with experienced consultants, you will create concepts for demanding research and strategy projects and accompany customers during project implementation. You will identify trends and developments in the media, entertainment, and telecommunications sectors.

Consulting Internship

Consulting Internship at Goldmedia in Berlin or in Munich.You will support us in our consultation and research work. You will take on specific tasks on a project such as researching and creating market studies or preparing presentations.

Trainee Consulting

Trainee at Goldmedia: During a one-year trainee program you will work with key points of development and trends in the media, entertainment and telecommunications sectors. After a preliminary phase, you will work in conjunction with experienced consultants on demanding research and strategy projects and accompany customers during project implementation.

Please send your applications via E-Mail to: Jobs@Goldmedia.de

Goldmedia sucht Sie und bietet eine anspruchsvolle, aber ebenso attraktive Arbeit. Unter kompetenter Anleitung arbeiten neue Kollegen sehr schnell eigenverantwortlich. Konstruktive Kritik ist ausdrücklich erwünscht und hat in unserem Unternehmensalltag genauso ihren festen Platz wie Kollegialität und Teamgeist. In den folgenden Bereichen freuen wir uns über Ihre Bewerbung per E-Mail. Bitte schicken Sie Ihre Bewerbung ausschließlich an: Jobs(at)Goldmedia.de

Consulting Berater

Junior-Berater bei der Goldmedia GmbH: Sie konzipieren in Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Consultants anspruchsvolle Forschungs- und Strategieprojekte und begleiten Kunden während der Projektumsetzung. Sie identifizieren Trends und Entwicklungen im Medien-, Entertainment- und Telekommunikationssektor.

Consulting Praktikum

Consulting-Praktikum bei der Goldmedia GmbH (Berlin) oder Goldmedia Consulting GmbH (München)
Sie unterstützen uns in unserer Beratungs- und Forschungsarbeit. Sie übernehmen auf ein Projekt ausgerichtete Aufgaben wie Recherchen und Konzeption von Marktstudien oder Vorbereitung von Präsentationen.

Consulting Trainee

Trainee bei der Goldmedia GmbH: Während des einjährigen Trainee-Programms beschäftigen Sie sich schwerpunktmäßig mit Entwicklung und Trends im Medien-, Entertainment- und Telekommunikationssektor. Nach einer Einarbeitungsphase konzipieren Sie in Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Consultants anspruchsvolle Forschungs- und Strategieprojekte und begleiten Kunden während der Projektumsetzung.

Bitte schicken Sie Ihre Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Jobs(at)Goldmedia.de