We are a consultation and research group with a focus on media, entertainment, telecommunication, sport and trade. For nearly 20 years, we have supported national and international customers of verious industries in all questions pertaining to the digital revolution. We are located in Germany, in Berlin and Munich.

Consultation requires trust. Our principles

We consult our customers independently and neutrally. The interests of our clients have absolute priority. We always consult on the basis of the highest professionalism. Trust and confidentiality make up an important principle of our work with you. Goldmedia is a member of various professional and industry associations and works in accordance with the association principles and standards. more

Goldmedia navigates you safely through the future

From strategy and consulting, market analysis and market research through to executive search, our unparalleled range of services can fulfil your needs. Our customers profit from the ideas of the individual Goldmedia units, which can also work closely together to support your company or institution professionally.

Goldmedia is your experienced and fair consultation partner

We are a consultation and research group comprised of owner-led companies, providing independent and neutral advice. Let our specialist knowledge and technical expertise convince you. Our flat corporate structure allows us to be flexible. We offer continuity and work with consultants who have many years of experience.

Goldmedia secures competition advantages for you

Our expertise has been won over many years. Our market knowledge goes very deep. We regularly put together numerous market and competition analyses and relevant primary data. This research work is also the basis for confidently deriving relevant trends and forecasts.
 

Management Team

Years of experience, deep industry knowledge and technical expertise. Our management team and our partners with special expertise stand for innovative research and excellent consultation. read more   

Case Studies

Digital development poses many challenges. Our project and assignment portfolios are wide enough to cope. Our expertise has been built up with years of industry know-how and can call on experience garnered from more than 700 projects. read more   

References

Our very satisfied domestic and international customers include everything from market leaders to rapidly growing start-ups. Goldmedia works for customers from both the manufacturing and service sectors, as well as for many public institutions, associations and organisations. read more

Jobs

We are looking for dedicated people to support our teams. If, alongside your technical competence, you fit well with Goldmedia and enjoy independent work with responsibilities, then maybe Goldmedia is right for you. Here you will be busy with the whole spectrum of exciting challenges arising from digitalisation. We seek the best for ourselves and for our customers. read moreJobs

Wir sind eine Beratungs- und Forschungsgruppe mit dem Fokus auf Medien, Entertainment, Telekommunikation, Sport und Handel. Wir unterstützen seit fast 20 Jahren nationale und internationale Kunden bei allen Fragen des digitalen Wandels. Sie finden uns an den Standorten Berlin und München.

Goldmedia navigiert Sie sicher durch die Zukunft

Wir bieten ein breites Leistungsspektrum in den Bereichen Strategie und Beratung, Marktanalyse und Marktforschung sowie Personalberatung und -entwicklung. Unsere Kunden profitieren von den Ideen der einzelnen Goldmedia-Units, die bei Bedarf auch eng verzahnt daran arbeiten, Ihr Unternehmen professionell zu unterstützen.

Goldmedia ist Ihnen ein erfahrener und fairer Beratungspartner

Wir sind eine Forschungs- und Beratungsgruppe aus inhabergeführten Unternehmen, beraten unabhängig und wertneutral. Wir überzeugen durch unser Spezialwissen und unsere Fachexpertise.
Für unsere Kunden sind wir flexibel, weil unsere Firmenstrukturen flach sind. Wir arbeiten mit langjährig erfahrenen Beratern.

Goldmedia sichert Ihrem Unternehmen Wettbewerbsvorteile

Unsere Expertise ist über viele Jahre erworben. Wir haben eine sehr tiefe Marktkenntnis. Regelmäßig erstellen wir zahlreiche Markt- und Wettbewerbsanalysen und erheben relevante Primärdaten. Diese Forschungsarbeit ist auch eine wichtige Basis für das sichere Ableiten relevanter Trends und Marktprognosen.

Goldmedia handelt nach dem Grundsatz: Beratung braucht Vertrauen

Die Interessen unserer Klienten haben absolute Priorität. Wir beraten stets auf der Basis höchster Professionalität. Vertrauen sowie Vertraulichkeit bilden die Grundlage unserer Zusammenarbeit. Goldmedia ist Mitglied in Berufs- und Branchenverbänden und handelt entsprechend der Verbandsgrundsätze und -standards. mehr

Management Team

Langjährige Erfahrungen, tiefe Branchenkenntnisse und hohe Fachkompetenz. Unser Management Team und unsere Partner mit Spezial-Expertise stehen für innovative Forschung und excellente Beratung. mehr

Case Studies

Die digitale Entwicklung stellt vielfältige Anforderungen. Entsprechend breit ist das Portfolio unserer Projekte und Aufträge. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Expertise, unserer langjährigen Branchenkenntnis und Erfahrung aus über 700 Projekten. mehr    

Referenzen

Zu unseren hoch zufriedenen Kunden zählen Marktführer genauso wie schnell wachsende neue Unternehmen. Goldmedia arbeitet für Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen sowie für viele öffentliche Institutionen, Verbände und Organisationen. mehr 

Jobs

Wir suchen die Besten für uns und für unsere Kunden. Wir suchen Mitarbeiter, die neben ihrer fachlichen Kompetenz gut zu Goldmedia passen und Freude an verantwortungsvoller Arbeit haben. Sie beschäftigen sich bei uns mit dem ganzen Spektrum spannender Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung. mehr