Goldmedia uses all forms and instruments from the classic and modern market research. We accompany you from the creation of a professional questionnaire through to computer-aided evaluation of the data. We know which method is right for each type of question, whether CATI, CAPI, auditorium test or focus group, from conjoint analysis through to eye-tracking, pupillometry or facial expression analysis. Goldmedia uses all instruments of empirical research.

Survey

We conduct surveys on behalf of our customers nationally and internationally, as well as in the B2C and B2B sectors. Our instruments include many popular and innovative survey methods: online surveys CAWI), price sensitivity research, conjoint analyses, MaxDiff scaling, video screening, video questionnaires, representative surveys or survey of specific target groups, diary studies. read more

Impact Assessment

"That which is measured improves." Measurement is the first step towards optimization. Without reliable data, forward development can be difficult - particularly in competitive markets. Goldmedia works with a variety of methods of media impact research. Especially in the field of behavioral data, Goldmedia uses unique and patented proprietary processes for media analysis. The focus here is the registration of eye movement (eye tracking), pupil movement (pupillometrics), and neuroscientific methods such as EEG or NIRS. Read more.

Usability

Ease-of-use is the key to success. Goldmedia tests the user friendliness of devices, websites and more. These tests employ several techniques - e.g. eye tracking, retrospective think aloud, and Goldmedia's patented Mental Workload Analyzer. We invite test subjects to a usability lab and observe their behavior with products. read more 

Neuroscience

With the newly-developed Mental Workload Analyzer and the Bio-Feedback Device, Goldmedia has at its disposal the latest, patented tools and techniques of neuromarketing for media analysis and measurement of advertising effectiveness. Moreover, Goldmedia has comprehensive expertise in measuring the brain's electrical activity (EEG) and in Near Infrared Spectroscopy (NIRS). These tools facilitate a deeper understanding of mental information processing, the order of attention processes, and emotional media impacts. read more

Content Analysis

Goldmedia regularly conducts qualitative and quantitative content analyses. Trained coders using special software video, audio, or text detect and organize the contents of the relevant categories. The computer programs can be adapted to the situation and allow rapid data processing and analysis after coding. read more

Conjoint Analysis

Goldmedia has for years used conjoint analysis as a mainstay of its repertoire of methods. Our team of experts is particularly specialized in the field of media markets and pricing. Whether it comes to optimizing marketing arguments, finding the perfect price for a product, or predicting market shares, market simulations based on conjoint analyses provide answers to questions that cannot easily be clarified by other methods. reade more

Test Studio - Studio Test

For usability tests, advertising effectiveness studies, TV guide research, and group discussions, Goldmedia has a well-equipped test studio in a prime location in Berlin. For tests in other cities and regions, Goldmedia works with experienced service providers.

Consulting Team

Wir bei Goldmedia setzen alle Formen und Instrumente der klassischen und modernen Marktforschung ein und betreuen Sie von der Erstellung professioneller Fragebögen über Laborstudien bis zur computergestützten Auswertung der Daten. Wir wissen, welche Methode für welche Fragestellung die Richtige ist: ob CATI, CAPI, Auditoriumstest oder Fokusgruppe, von der Conjoint-Analyse bis Eye-Tracking, Pupillometrie oder Mimikanalyse. Goldmedia nutzt das gesamte Instrumentarium der empirischen Forschung.

Befragung

Wir befragen im Auftrag unserer Kunden national und international, sowie im B2C- und B2B-Bereich. Zu unserem Instrumentarium gehören viele verschiedene gängige sowie innovative Methoden: Onlinebefragungen (CAWI), Preissensitivitäsforschung, Conjoint Analysen, MaxDiff-Skalierung, Videofragebogen, Video Screening, repräsentative Befragung oder Befragungen spezieller Zielgruppen, Tagebuchstudien u.a. mehr lesen

Wirkungsmessung

"Whats measured improves." Die Messung ist der erste Schritt zur Optimierung. Ohne eine gesicherte Datenlage ist eine positive Weiterentwicklung schwierig, besonders in kompetitiven Märkten. Goldmedia arbeitet mit verschiedenen Verfahren der Medienwirkungsforschung. Insbesondere im Bereich der Verhaltensdaten nutzt Goldmedia einzigartige und patentgeschützte eigene Verfahren zur Medienanalyse. Im Mittelpunkt steht hierbei die Registrierung der Blickbewegung (Eye-Tracking), der Pupillenbewegung (Pupillometrics) und Verfahren der Neuroscience wie EEG oder NIRS. mehr lesen

Usability

Eine einfache Bedienung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Goldmedia testet die Nutzerfreundlichkeit von Devices, Websites u.a. Zum Einsatz kommen bei den Tests vielfältige Methoden - z.B. Eye-Tracking, Retrospektive-Think-Aloud oder der von Goldmedia patentgeschützten Mental-Workload-Analyzer. Wir laden Testnutzer ins Usability-Lab ein und beobachten sie beim Umgang mit Produkten. mehr lesen

Neuroscience

Mit dem neu entwickelten Mental-Workload-Analyzer und dem Bio-Feedback-Device verfügt Goldmedia über modernste, patentgeschützte Werkzeuge und Verfahren des Neuromarketings zur Medienanalyse und Messung der Werbewirkung. Darüber hinaus hat Goldmedia umfangreiche Expertise in der Messung von Gehirnströmen (EEG) und der Near Infrared Spectroskopy (NIRS). Diese Werkzeuge helfen bei einem tieferen Verständnis von mentaler Informationsverarbeitung, dem Verlauf von Aufmerksamkeitsprozessen und emotionalen Medienwirkungen. mehr lesen

Inhaltsanalyse

Goldmedia führt regelmäßig qualitative und quantitative Inhaltsanalysen durch. Geschulte Kodierer erfassen mittels spezieller Software Video, Audio oder Text und ordnen die Inhalte entsprechenden Kategorien zu. Die eingesetzten Computerprogramme sind flexibel adaptierbar und erlauben nach der Kodierung eine zügige Datenaufbereitung und -auswertung. mehr lesen

Conjoint-Analyse

Die Conjoint-Analyse gehört seit Jahren zum festen Methodenrepertoire von Goldmedia. Besonders für den Bereich Medienmärkte und Preisfindung ist unser Expertenteam hoch spezialisiert. Ob es darum geht, Marketingargumente zu optimieren, den perfekten Preis für ein Produkt zu finden oder Marktanteile zu prognostizieren: Marktsimulationen auf Basis von Conjoint-Analysen liefern Antworten auf Fragen, die sich mit anderen Verfahren kaum klären lassen. mehr lesen

Teststudio - Studiotest

Für Usability-Tests, Werbewirkungsuntersuchungen, TV-Programmforschung und Gruppendiskussionen verfügt Goldmedia über ein gut ausgestattetes Teststudio in Berlin in bester City-Lage. Für Tests in anderen Städten und Regionen arbeitet Goldmedia mit erfahrenen Felddienstleistern zusammen.

Beraterteam